Twin City Development Logo

CONTACT

foundation

ABOUT

RETAIL PORTFOLIO

> TWIN CITY MALL > VILLAGE MALL > TWIN CITY BUSHBUCKRIDGE > HEBRON MALL > MOMPATI MALL > OLD EAST PRECINCT > CASTLE GATE > CASTLE GATE LIFESTYLE > TWIN CITY BURGERSFORT > PALEDI MALL > GROBLERSDAL MALL > RUSTENBURG MALL > ATTERBURY VALUE MART > ELIM MALL > HAZYVIEW JUNCTION > LOWVELD MALL > THULAMAHASHE MALL

LOWVELD MALL

CENTRE MANAGER:

Hilary Holloway

E: hilary@twincity.co.za

GLA:

64 152m²

Shops:

217

ANCHORS:

Boxer, OBC Chicken & Meat, Pick n Pay

Roots, Shoprite, SUPERSPAR, Ackermans

Edgars, Foschini, JET, Markhams

Mr Price, Truworths, Woolworths

ATTERBURY VALUE MART

Back to top

CENTRE MANAGER:

Rikus Burger

E: rikus@atterburyvaluemart.co.za

GLA:

48 000m²

Shops:

98

ANCHORS:

CHECKERS, SEEMAN'S DELI,
BUILDER'S WAREHOUSE, CLICKS

CENTRE MANAGER:

Juan Palm

E: gm@rustenburgmall.co.za

GLA:

38 000m²

Shops:

121

ANCHORS:

Woolworths, Checkers, Shoprite, GAME,
Dis-Chem, Clicks

GROBLERSDAL MALL

CENTRE MANAGER:

Kat Snyman

E: kat@twincity.co.za

GLA:

35 000m²

Shops:

93

ANCHORS:

SUPERSPAR, Pick n Pay, Roots,

Edgars, Foschini, JET, Mr Price,
Woolworths, WEST PACK LIFESTYLE, SPUR

PALEDI MALL

CENTRE MANAGER:

Christo Heyneke

E: christo@twincity.co.za

GLA:

24 239m²

Shops:

92

ANCHORS:

SHOPRITE, SUPER SPAR, Build-It, ACKERMANS

FOSCHINI, JET, MR PRICE, TRUWORTHS WOOLWORTHS

THULAMAHASHE MALL

ANCHORS:

shoprite, superspar

CENTRE MANAGER:

Tiny Mhangwana

E: tiny@twincity.co.za

GLA:

16 769m²

Shops:

46

HAZYVIEW JUNCTION

ANCHORS:

checkers, game, Cashbuild

CENTRE MANAGER:

Hilary Holloway

E: hilary@twincity.co.za

GLA:

16 358m²

Shops:

37

ELIM MALL

ANCHORS:

BOXER, SHOPRITE, ACKERMANS,

Cashbuild, JET, TRUWORTHS

CENTRE MANAGER:

Mpho Madadze

E: mpho@twincity.co.za

GLA:

25 168m²

Shops:

73

TWIN CITY MALL

ANCHORS:

BOXER, ROOTS BUTCHERY, SHOPRITE

BUILDERS SUPER STORE

ACKERMANS, MARKHAMS, MR PRIce

CENTRE MANAGER:

Marcel du Preez

E: twincitymall@twincity.co.za

GLA:

24 564m²

Shops:

76

ANCHORS:

PICK N PAY, DIS-CHEM,
CHECKERS, WOOLWORTHS

CENTRE MANAGER:

Heleen Erasmus

E: info@villagemall.co.za

GLA:

23 593m²

Shops:

60

TWIN CITY BUSHBUCKRIDGE

ANCHORS:

BOXER, SUPERSPAR, FOSCHINI

TRUWORTHS, WOOLWORTHS

CENTRE MANAGER:

George Masondo

E: george@twincity.co.za

GLA:

22 185m²

Shops:

53

TWIN CITY BURGERSFORT

ANCHORS:

A1 FOOD STORES, SUPERSPAR

ACKERMANS, JET

CENTRE MANAGER:

Collen Monareng

E: collen@twincity.co.za

GLA:

19 442m²

Shops:

58

HEBRON MALL

ANCHORS:

Boxer, Shoprite, Cashbuild

CENTRE MANAGER:

Pemla Leputhing

E: pemla@twincity.co.za

GLA:

22 600m²

Shops:

74

MOMPATI MALL

ANCHORS:

SHOPRITE & SPAR

CENTRE MANAGER:

Heinrich Fortuin

E: heinrich@twincity.co.za

GLA:

22 600m²

Shops:

63

www.MOMPATIMALL.co.za

OLD EAST PRECINCT - THE CLUB, VILLAGE & VILLAGE WALK

location:

PRETORIA, GAUTENG

GLA:

28 000m2 (MIXED-USE)

CASTLE GATE

location:

PRETORIA, GAUTENG

GLA:

25 000m2

CASTLE GATE LIFESTYLE

location:

PRETORIA, GAUTENG

GLA:

25 000m2

© COPYRIGHT RESERVED TWIN CITY DEVELOPMENT 2024

MEMBER OF: